Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

iEnterprise Online

Gallery

Qlik Workshop
19 November 2019, Tuesday (d.school Malaysia – Genovasi)

Rootstock Training
11 – 15 November 2019 (iEnterprise Online Sdn. Bhd.)

Deepavali Celebration
25 October 2019, Friday (iEnterprise Online Sdn. Bhd.)

Run for National Unity 2019
5 October 2019, Saturday (Taman Botani Perdana)

Agile Training (Technical Team)
7 September 2019, Saturday (iEnterprise Online Sdn. Bhd)

Aidladha 2019 Potluck & FY20 Quarter 1 Staff Birthday Party
22 August 2019, Saturday (iEnterprise Online Sdn. Bhd)

Agile Training (Sales Team)
27 July 2019, Saturday (iEnterprise Online Sdn. Bhd)

Agile Training (Project Management- Development Team)
20 July 2019, Saturday (iEnterprise Online Sdn. Bhd)

Ancom IT Group FY20 Townhall Kickoff, Aidilfitri 2019 Celebration & FY19 Q4 Staff Birthday Celebration
27 June 2019, Thursday (Binjai, Kuala Lumpur)

Product Launch EastNets SafeWatch 360 – Real Time Money Laundering Detection
27 November 2018, Tuesday (Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur)

Ancom IT Group FY19 Townhall Kickoff & 2018 Aidilfitri Celebration
29 June 2018, Friday (Binjai, Kuala Lumpur)

CCRIS-3 Team Appreciation Lunch
26 June 2018, Tuesday (Bedouin Arabic Cuisine, TTDI)

Qlik Sense Tour 2018
21 June 2018, Tuesday (Four Points Sheraton, Puchong)

Chairman’s Birthday Celebration & FY18 4th Quarter Staff Birthday Celebration
16 May 2018, Tuesday (iEnterprise Online Sdn Bhd)

Digital Transformation Workshop
20 Mar 2018, Tuesday (Hilton, Kuala Lumpur)

Chinese New Year & FY18 3rd Quarter Staff Birthday Celebration
1 Mar 2018, Thursday (Oriental Pearl Restaurant, Bukit Kiara)

iEnterprise 2018 Bowling Tournament
26 Jan 2018, Friday (Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort)

FY18 3rd Quarter Townhall
21 Dec 2017, Thursday (Binjai, Kuala Lumpur)

FY18 2nd Quarter Staff Birthday Celebration
30 Nov 2017, Friday (iEnterprise Online Sdn Bhd)

CEO’s Birthday Celebration
10 Nov 2017, Friday (iEnterprise Online Sdn Bhd)

FY18 2nd Quarter Townhall
28 Sept 2017, Thursday (Binjai, Kuala Lumpur)

Project Success & FY18 1st Quarter Staff Birthday Celebration
27 July 2017, Thursday (iEnterprise Online Sdn Bhd)

Communication & Presentation Skills Training 
21st July 2017, Friday (iEnterprise Online Sdn Bhd)

FY18 Townhall Kickoff & 2017 Aidilfitri Celebration
13 July 2017, Thursday (Eastin Hotel, Petaling Jaya)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.